帆船精品酒店

帆船精品酒店位於香港心臟地帶『銅鑼灣』,瞭望"快活谷"馬場景色, 徒步至港鐵銅鑼灣站(A 出口)只需約 8分鐘路程。帆船精品酒店打破全統概念引入新一代智能服務大使,酒店設計時尚,裝備佈置大玩型格工業時代氣息,型格新穎。

酒店提供精緻舒適房間,分別備有『標準』、『商務』及『家庭式』等等...多種客房供旅客選擇。全酒店房間均可享用免費獨立WIFI發放裝置,24小時全天候享受最穩定、最高速之無線網絡,每房還配備音響連接設備裝置,令你的旅行既輕鬆又方便!

酒店位置優越,鄰近香港著名景點、商場或展覽中心,由酒店前往香港國際會議展覽中心車程只需10分鐘,銅鑼灣時代廣場及香港大球場更只步行10分鐘便可到達。另外, 專為旅行愛好者設有打卡專區,亦為住客提供精心設計本地生活文化體驗。

不論是商務、悠閑或家庭旅遊,『帆船精品酒店』一定是你最佳選擇

I acknowledge that this site uses cookies for analysis purposes and for personalised content and advertising.

Vela Boutique Hotel

Vela Boutique Hotel is located in the heart district of Causeway Bay in Hong Kong, overlooking the "Happy Valley" Jockey Club Racecourse. It takes about 8 minutes to Causeway Bay MTR Station (Exit A) by feet. Vela Boutique Hotel is a fully integrated hotel which breaks the traditional concept of a whole system and introduces a new generation of intelligent service ambassadors. The hotel is designed in a fashionable style, equipped with a large-scale industrial and novel style.

The hotel offers a variety of exquisite and comfortable rooms, such as "Superior", "Deluxe" and "Family", etc.... an assortment of rooms for customers to choose from. All hotel rooms can enjoy complimentary independent WIFI, enjoy the most stable and high-speed wireless internet 24/7, and each room is equipped with audio connection equipment to make your trip more convenient!

The hotel is ideally located close to Hong Kong's famous attractions, including shopping malls or exhibition centers. It takes only 10 minutes by car from the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre. Times Square and the Hong Kong Stadium are only a 10-minute walk away. In addition, Vela Boutique Hotel has a designated social media check-in area for travelers to snap their moment, along with the down to earth local life cultural experience.

"Vela Boutique Hotel" is definitely your best choice whether it is business, leisure or family trip.

I acknowledge that this site uses cookies for analysis purposes and for personalised content and advertising.